Facebook App – shuTTdown

When someone adds or confirms you as a friend on Facebook, it’s obvious enough. You are emailed, privately notified, and a red “1″ appears next to the new friend icon in the upper left corner of the website. When someone unfriends you by removing your name from their friends list, this bit of news seems to be swept under the big blue and white Facebook rug. Continue reading